Shefali Khan
June 19, 2017

Shefali Khan

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
14 october 2016

 

Sofia is the friendliest person you can meet, she makes you feel at home and explains the process throughly.
Would defo recommend! The treatments showed results after a few weeks and have gone back again. Definitely recommend the treatment

 
 
Rosie Daly
June 19, 2017

Rosie Daly

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
22 décember 2016

 

Had my lips done today by Sofia and absolutely love them couldn’t have done a better job already looking forward to my top up such a nice lady too makes you feel right at ease! Thank you for my new lips!

 
Corinne Villette
June 19, 2017

Corinne Villette

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
15 May
 

Thank you Sofia for making me look great as always! 5* definetly. See you again in a few months.

 
Alexandra Michael
June 19, 2017

Alexandra Michael

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street5 star
16 June
 

I had my lips done and they look amazing!! Sofia is very professional. I am very happy with the result.

 
Ayan Mohammed
June 19, 2017

Ayan Mohammed

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
29 March

 

I had a fantastic experience here at YourHealthFirst. Sofia is a highly trained professional, with a lovely personality. She made sure I was comfortable all throughout my experience (I had cyrolipolysis treatment – fat freezing treatment) all throughout the duration of my treatment. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family and will be down again in a few months for further treatments. I had gotten the treatment done only recently, and so I should not expect results until after 8-12 weeks post treatment I do not expect anything immediately. The results do look promising however based on previous clients results, and I look forward to seeing future results. Thank you Sofia!

 
Summer Zarin
June 19, 2017

Summer Zarin

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
12 avril
 

I loved having Sofia as my cosmetic surgeon for my dermal fillers, she was super helpful and the process was pain free due to her. I was comfortable and super pleased with my result in the end, as I was insecure about my top lip but Sofia fixed that! Loved my experience.

 
Timea Bear
June 19, 2017

Timea Bear

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

28 May, 21:28

 

Sofia is amazing , she has provided me with all the information in regards to the treatments I had and helped me all the way through the treatments. She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the treatments. I had Botox and fat freeze on my tummy and inner tights. The best treatments ever! Highly recommend her expertise for all treatments!
I am so pleased I have found Sofia !
Thank you ! I will be back again xxx

 
Tam Kam
June 27, 2016

Tam Kam

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

4 March · 

5***** I loved the treatment, i lost 10cms which i did not think would be possible.

 
Anna Wood
June 27, 2016

Anna Wood

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

8 January · 

***** Excellent results I would recommend Sofia to anyone

 
Elena Perazzi
June 27, 2016

Elena Perazzi

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

25 September 2015 · 

5***** A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a doctor’s professional expertise, and more of a recommendation of a doctor’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that your abilities are unmatched. Thanks Sofia! Great treatment, not at all painful! See you for the next one!