Testimonials

Summer Zarin

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

12 avril

 

I loved having Sofia as my cosmetic surgeon for my dermal fillers, she was super helpful and the process was pain free due to her. I was comfortable and super pleased with my result in the end, as I was insecure about my top lip but Sofia fixed that! Loved my experience.

June 19, 2017

Ayan Mohammed

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

29 mars

 

I had a fantastic experience here at YourHealthFirst. Sofia is a highly trained professional, with a lovely personality. She made sure I was comfortable all throughout my experience (I had cyrolipolysis treatment - fat freezing treatment) all throughout the duration of my treatment. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family and will be down again in a few months for further treatments. I had gotten the treatment done only recently, and so I should not expect results until after 8-12 weeks post treatment I do not expect anything immediately. The results do look promising however based on previous clients results, and I look forward to seeing future results. Thank you Sofia!

June 19, 2017

Alexandra Michael

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street5 star

 

I had my lips done and they look amazing!! Sofia is very professional. I am very happy with the result.

June 19, 2017

Corinne Villette

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

15 mai

 

Thank you Sofia for making me look great as always! 5* definetly. See you again in a few months.

June 19, 2017

Rosie Daly

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

22 décembre 2016

 

Had my lips done today by Sofia and absolutely love them couldn't have done a better job already looking forward to my top up such a nice lady too makes you feel right at ease! Thank you for my new lips!

June 19, 2017

Shefali Khan

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

14 octobre 2016

 

Sofia is the friendliest person you can meet, she makes you feel at home and explains the process throughly.
Would defo recommend! The treatments showed results after a few weeks and have gone back again. Definitely recommend the treatment

June 19, 2017

Timea Bear

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

28 mai, 21:28

 

Sofia is amazing , she has provided me with all the information in regards to the treatments I had and helped me all the way through the treatments. She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the treatments. I had Botox and fat freeze on my tummy and inner tights. The best treatments ever! Highly recommend her expertise for all treatments!
I am so pleased I have found Sofia !
Thank you ! I will be back again xxx

June 19, 2017

Tam Kam

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

4 March · 

5***** I loved the treatment, i lost 10cms which i did not think would be possible.

June 27, 2016

Anna Wood

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

8 January · 

***** Excellent results I would recommend Sofia to anyone

June 27, 2016

default image

Elena Perazzi

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

25 September 2015 · 

5***** A patient’s testimonial is less of a recognition of a doctor’s professional expertise, and more of a recommendation of a doctor’s ability to listen, care and heal. I can vouch for the fact that your abilities are unmatched. Thanks Sofia! Great treatment, not at all painful! See you for the next one!

June 27, 2016

Alfonso Iovine PT

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

9 June at 12:24 ·  

 

5* Being a Personal Trainner I train a lot and I do diet as well but some stubborn fat deposits in certain particular areas seem like will never leave you no matter what you do. Therefore I decided to give cryolipolysis a try. I was very skeptical and didn't know what to expect but Sophia explained me all the theory behind it and ... it worked amazingly well; there may be some bruises after the treatment but they will fade away in a few days. Globally I highly recommend it.

June 27, 2016

Karriza Ruth

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

2 January · 

5***** for everything! Sofia is very friendly and she knows what she is doing! Been to a couple of clinics to get cryo but Sofia explained the procedure well and did all necessary checks the other clinics didn’t! I’m glad I found her, I just cannot wait to see the results now! Definitely coming back for more and I would definitely recommend her.

June 27, 2016

Patricia Dos Santos

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 4 star

1 May · 

4**** I had a baby 5 months ago and put on 10kg I came across Lypo cryo online and decided to go for it had a treatment a month ago and I had a massive result lost 2kg however I did eat clean and exercised as well. When I went Sofia was very friendly, thank you Sofia for helping me lose my baby fat and making me feel more confident in myself again 

June 27, 2016

Poly Begum

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

5 June at 13:22 · 

5***** I did the treatment for the first time, didn't know what to expect but Sophia made the whole treatment very easy, it was great, I would recommend everyone to do the treatment by Sophia as she is so bubbly, friendly and professional makes you feel very comfortable, the deco is very homely and welcoming.

June 27, 2016

Fernanda Guzzi Millon

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

23 January · 

5***** The Cryo Lipo treatment is the best I have tried so far, you actually SEE results, you lose measures and fat. Did a couple of times and will do again in a different area. It is a good investment. Sofia is really friendly and reliable. Thank you!

June 27, 2016

Dayana de Paula

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star

6 January · 

5***** Sofia is exceptionally professional and has a way of making you feel very comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. She is very friendly and welcoming and explains everything that you need to know in detail prior to the procedure and during. The environment is relaxing and makes you feel very comfortable. I did extensive research on different clinics in London before choosing this one and after my visit I am now convinced that it is a place you can trust to do a great job. Now I'm just very, very excited to see the actual results from the cryo! I would definitely recommend the clinic and Sofia as a practitioner to anyone considering cryo

June 27, 2016

Kerry Priestley

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
21 March ·

5***** I had the cryolipolysis treatment today with the lovely Sofia....one of the best fat treatments I’ve ever had.... amazing... amazing... amazing.... can't wait to see the results. would recommend this treatment to everybody... thanks Sofia for making my experience so relaxing... x

June 24, 2016

Jia Li

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
13 June at 16:38

5***** Sofia is very good, she told me I will see the result in few weeks but I actually can see after few days :)))))) I went to shopping few days’ lawyer after the treatment and my belly size has actually reduced lots!!! Thank you thank you xxxx and I will come back soon

June 24, 2016

Amrit Ranger

reviewed Yourhealthfirst, Harley Street – 5 star
15 April ·

5***** Friendly, very professional and offers great customer service.
The clinic’s decor automatically makes you feel at home and Sofia's bubbly personality will put you at ease.

I was nervous about what to expect as I read it does not hurt. Honestly I would say it does but not for long and not a pain you cannot handle. As they say no gain without pain! It lasts about 3 mins and after that the area is numb so you feel nothing apart from a little suction. You can be a little swollen afterwards, mine lasted longer than usually but Sofia was there to assure me it was fine and would go away, which it did.

I am doing as Sofia recommended, drinking lots of water and trying to be healthy. Will keep you posted with my results…

Thank you!

June 24, 2016